top of page
Search
  • naturalbeautycare

Ubtan soap is what your skin must be craving for..


Regardless of what your skin type, season change can affect a lot to your skin. It can make our skin dull, dry and tanned. Adding ayurvedic and natural products to your skin regime can be a wonderful idea. Ubtan is an age- old beauty formula and one of the grandma’s secret beauty receipe to own a glowy beauty. It includes many different ayurvedic herbs and natural ingredients. It works as a natural detoxifier for the skin and removes all the damage skin cells.

Ubtan Soap



Preparing an Ubtan can be time consuming and a messy process. In the age of advancement and ease, TNW- The Natural Wash offer us Ubtan soap with the goodness of the natural ubtan. TNW Ubtan soap is 100% natural and chemical. It does not include sulphate and paraben. Turmeric, sandalwood, rice, etc are few natural ingredients that are found in this natural ubtan soap. We all have heard the benefits of these ingredients by our grandmother since childhood. It has a cooling texture which prevent our skin from heat of the sun and reduces acne.



Few months back, when I was looking for some natural products to use before my sisters’ marriage I get these TNW Ubtan soap and trust me I cannot stop using it. It has amazingly adopt my skin and showing brilliant results. My sister even tried this as a pre- bridal as it is suggested that Ubtan is the best pre- bridal.

How ubtan soap turns out to be magical for my skin?



I have started feeling my skin more smooth and soft since I have started using it. It has made my skin glowy and tan- free. This natural product has made ubtan easy to use with the unchanged number of benefits. It is best suitable for oily combination skin which I had. Checking the skin type before buying any product is must as natural products show different results on different skins.

21 views0 comments
bottom of page